What series was paul riser in?

Paul Reiser is best known for his role as Paul Buchman in the 1990s sitcom, Mad About You. He rejoined with his Mad About You co-star Helen Hunt for a 2019 limited reboot of the series on the Spectrum OnDemand service. He is also known for his stand-up comedy routines and musical compositions.