How much is a g. s. thirteen salary?

Starting salary for a GS-13 employee is $79,468.00 per year at Step 1, with a maximum possible base pay of $103,309.00 per year at Step 10. The hourly base pay of a Step 1 GS-13 employee is $38.08 per hour