Who is the black panther sister?

Shuri is a princess of the fictional African kingdom of Wakanda. She is the daughter of T'Chaka and sister of T'Challa, who is the king of Wakanda and the Black Panther, an earned title and rank given to the chief of the nation.

---

T'Challa, the Black Panther has a sister named Shuri. She is portrayed by Letitia Wright in the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

---

The Black Panther sister is named Shuri.