Who plays doctor doofenshmirtz in phineas and ferb?

Dr. Heinz Doofenshmirtz is voiced by Phineas and Ferb co-creator Dan Povenmire.

---

Dr. Heinz Doofenshmirtz is a fictional character from the American animated television shows Phineas and Ferb and Milo Murphy's Law. He was created by Dan Povenmire and Jeff "Swampy" Marsh, and is voiced by Dan Povenmire.