How long do you bake a six pound ham?

For boneless hams, bake at 325 degrees; for 6- to 8-pound hams, about 20 minutes per pound. For a bone-in ham, cook at 325 degrees; for up to 14 to 16 pounds, about 12 minutes per pound. For canned ham, bake at 325 degrees; cook a 3-pound ham about 21 minutes per pound.