Who dies in death on the nile?

In the famous Agatha Christie novel, a newlywed heiress named Linnet Ridgeway Doyle is found murdered. Louise Bourget and Rosalie Otterbourne are also killed during Poirot's investigation, and in the end, Jacqueline de Bellefort kills Simon Doyle.