Who is presley hopscotch?

Pressley Isabella Hosbach (born October 10, 2006) is a dancer from Nicole's Broadway Dance Company in East Hanover, New Jersey. Her mother is Ashley Hosbach. Pressley and her mother appear on Season 8 of Dance Moms.