Does judge judy have a lot agree?

Yes. Judge Judy was the only woman in a class of 126 students at American University's Washington College of Law, finishing her law degree at New York Law School. In 1965, Judy obtained her law degree, passed the New York bar exam, and took a job as a corporate lawyer for a cosmetics firm.