How many teaspoons equals two thirds?

There are three teaspoons in a tablespoon, so two teaspoons equal two-thirds of a tablespoon. There are sixteen tablespoons in a cup, so ten and two-thirds teaspoons would equal two-thirds of a cup. There are six teaspoons in a US fluid ounce, so four teaspoons would equal two-thirds of an ounce.