Who is the queen of narnia?

In The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, Jadis, the White Witch, styled herself the queen of Narnia, though she had no legitimate claim to the title. The rightful queen of Narnia is a Daughter of Eve, such as Susan or Lucy.