Can glasgow in a microwave?

Not all glass is designed to be used in the microwave, so stick to products labeled "microwave safe." If the glassware isn't labeled, check by microwaving the container on high for a minute or two and give it a quick feel. ... A slightly warm or cool glass is microwave safe.