How much horsepower does a koenigsegg agera r. have?

The Koenigsegg Agera R can push out over 900 horsepower, and because its entire body is made from carbon fibre the Agera R can reach a speed of 260 mph, and go from 0 to 60 mph in 2.9 seconds.