How do i evolve mercury?

In Pokemon, Milcery evolves into Caramel Swirl Alcremie after spinning clockwise for more than 5 seconds during the day. Milcery evolves into Rainbow Swirl Alcremie after spinning counterclockwise for more than 10 seconds between 7:00 PM and 7:59 PM in-game time.