What are the top ten most played video games in the world?

The top ten most played video games of all time by player count are Crossfire(with 1 billion players) followed by Dungeon Fighter Online, Minecraft, PUBG, Pac-Man Doodle, QQ Speed, Candy Crush Saga, Tetris, Microsoft Solitaire, and Mini World