What's the wind chill factor light?

Wind chill is a measure of how temperatures feel different based on ambient wind or airflow at a certain relative humidity. This is also known as evaporative cooling. Unlike compressor condenser systems in HVAC, swamp coolers rely on humidified air to cool exposed human skin.