How do you get rid of a spaghetti sauce stain?

Possible cleaning agents for spaghetti sauce stains include hydrogen peroxide or white vinegar applied with a sponge. You can also use lemon juice on white fabrics. Rinse well. Repeat with detergent followed by mild bleaching agent until the stain no longer appears.