How many championships does john calipari have?

As a college coach, Calipari has twenty-seven 20-win seasons, eleven 30-win seasons, and five 35-win seasons. As of March 5th, 2022, with 768 official wins, Calipari ranks 17th on the NCAA Division I all-time winningest coaches list.