Can you grow broccoli?

Yes, you can. Plant broccoli in spring or fall. Choose a location with full sun and well-drained soil. Harvest broccoli sooner by using starter plants from Bonnie Plants®. In spring, plant 2 weeks before the last frost; for a fall harvest, plant in summer once the heat subsides.