How long does it take to cook a ten pound unstuffed turkey?

In a three hundred fifty-degree oven allow about fifteen to twenty minutes per pound of turkey. It is best to measure the turkey temperature down deep inside the meat. If the turkey is covered or wrapped allow extra time.