Tell me about the stowaway cat?

Journey — that's the name of the cat — was discovered last year as a stowaway in a shipping container in Prince George. She'd been there for three-and-a-half weeks with no food and no water, after somehow getting trapped in the container in the port city of Shenzhen, China.

---

Journey is the name of the cat — was discovered last year as a stowaway in a shipping container in Prince George. She'd been there for three-and-a-half weeks with no food and no water, after somehow getting trapped in the container in the port city of Shenzhen, China.