Who is cody clicks?

Video game player who signed with Misfits Gaming, and later NRG Esports. He was a 5x World Cup Qualifier as a Fortnite player and took home first place at the WC 2019 NAE Qualifiers - Week 9 in June of 2019. He won another tournament, and $10,000, in July of 2019.