How do you get nuts and bolts in fortnite?

Nuts and Bolts can be found in red toolboxes, from Rick Sanchez, located west of weeping woods, from floor loot spawns, although these are rare, can also be acquired after defeating an enemy, and shooting the UFOs in the game might also drop some nuts and bolts.