Who is the voice of raven?

In the majority of the versions of Teen Titans, Raven was voiced by Tara Strong. The exceptions are; Taissa Farmiga who voiced “Teen Titans: The Judas Contract” and “Justice League vs Teen Titans”, and Adriane Mischer who did “ DC Universe Online “