What liquor has the highest alcohol content?

Some states allow the sale of nearly pure grain alcohol, at 190 proof. Everclear, Diesel, and Nokolai are examples. Grain alcohol is clear, flavorless, with a harsh alcohol "burn" that is unpleasant to drink straight.