When are honeycrisp apples in season?

Demand where 'Honeycrisp' is available is already high and more and more people are asking for 'Honeycrisp.' The harvest season for great tasting 'Honeycrisp' Apple ranges from September 15 to October 5 in east central Minnesota. The apples ripen evenly and hold well on the tree.