Who is timothy chevrolet?

Timothée Hal Chalamet was born in Manhattan, New York in 1995. In 2017, he became the youngest winner of the NYFCC's Best Actor prize, for Call Me by Your Name. In 2019, he appeared in A Rainy Day in New York with Selena Gomez, the historical drama The King, and Little Women.