What is a sexologist?

Sexologists are specialists in human sexuality and hold specific knowledge and skills. They study people's sexual behaviours, feelings and interactions, and assist them to reconcile any issues they have about their sexual experiences, with the aim of improving their lives

---

Sexologists are specialists in human behavior and hold specific knowledge and skills. They study people's behaviors, feelings and interactions, and assist them to reconcile any issues they have about their experiences, with the aim of improving their lives.