What can you use leftover cranberry sauce for?

If you are an adult that enjoys a stiff one now and again use a blender, vodka and ice. But if you are not a drinker try with pancakes, waffles, oatmeal, cream of wheat, cranberry cheesecake, toast, make a sweet bread with it, homemade pop tart