What is coca-cola secret ingredient?

In 2011 the NPR show, This American Life discussed the most famous ingredient of Coca-Cola, the first item listed in the recipe is "F.E. Coca," which stands for fluid extract of coca, which contains cocaine. Cocaine was in the soda until 1903, and coca extract is still an ingredient in Coca-Cola.