What are the original thirteen states of the united states?

The original 13 colonies that became the first states after ratifying the Constitution were Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Georgia, Connecticut, Massachusetts Bay, Maryland, South Carolina, New Hampshire, Virginia, New York, North Carolina, and Rhode Island