Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the original thirteen states of the united states?

The original 13 colonies that became the first states after ratifying the Constitution were Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Georgia, Connecticut, Massachusetts Bay, Maryland, South Carolina, New Hampshire, Virginia, New York, North Carolina, and Rhode Island

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567558380848) }}

Points points 57
Rating 3

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world