Who is the person with the most children?

The Guinness Book of Records officially recognizes the wife of Feodor Vassilyev with 69 children. Mrs Vassilyev was a peasant from Shuya, Russia 1707-1782. She gave birth to 16 pairs of twins, seven sets of triplets and four sets of quadruplets.