What worcestershire sauce?

Worcestershire sauce is a fermented condiment made from a proprietary blend of vinegar and flavored with anchovies, molasses, tamarind, onion, garlic, and other seasonings. The flavor is savory and sweet with a distinct tang provided by the vinegar.