Who is marian mosby?

Marion Moseby is a character on The Suite Life of Zack & Cody and The Suite Life on Deck. The character is portrayed by Phill Lewis and has also appeared in cross-over episodes of That's So Raven, Hannah Montana, Wizards of Waverly Place, I'm in the Band, Jessie, and Studio DC: Almost Live