Is a dog's mouth cleaner than a human's mouth?

No. Both human and dog mouths contain a lot of bacteria and because dogs can't brush and floss, their mouths aren't very clean. Brushing your dog's teeth each day is a good thing to do for your dog's health as well as yours if you let your dog lick your face.