What's the average weight for an n. f. l. lineman?

The average weight of linemen in the NFL is 314 lbs in recent years. This is the heaviest position in football. Linebackers, the next heaviest, are about 70 lbs lighter than linemen. Aaron Gibson, an offensive tackle, has the highest recorded weight in the NFL at 410 lbs.