What can babies do at four months?

Roll over from front to back,Can sit with support Holds rattle Holds up head and chest Pushes up to elbows when on stomach Reaches for objects Coordinates seeing and movement, spotting something they want, then reaching for it Follows objects moving from side to side with eyes Brings hands to mouth