Is there going to be a matrix for?

A matrix for what? If you are asking a fourth matrix film, it is currently slated for a released date of May 22nd, 2022 and will open against John Wick chapter 4. This will answer question, "Which Keanu is more awesome? The one, or baba yaga?"