How many cups are in two point seven kilograms?

Two point seven kilograms equals 9 cups 7.04 ounces. (One kilogram equals 2.2 pounds. 2.7 kilograms times 2.2 pounds is 4.94 pounds. 4.94 pounds equals 8 cups (2 cups per 16 ounce pound, plus .94 pound, which is approximately 15.04 ounces for a grand total of 9 cups, 7.04 ounces)