Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What is the third book in the wings of fire series?

The 3rd book in the Wings of Fire series is "The Hidden Kingdom." It is also the 3rd book in the 1st story arc, called The Dragonet Prophecy.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1569791558597) }}

Points points 74
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world