How do you get admin on roblox?

Go into "settings" and go to line 37 or look for "Free Admin" and set it to the designated admin power you want. 1 is VIP, 2 is MOD, 3 is Admin, 4 is Super Admin, 5 is Owner, and 6 is Game Creator.