What's a b. c. mouse?

ABC Mouse is an online educational tool for kids. It has games and activities that help them develop basic skills while having fun. This is a paid site with a monthly service. Age range is 2-8, but they also have Adventure Academy for ages 8-13. Website is www.abcmouse.com