What is the paw patrol movie?

PAW Patrol The Movie (also known as PAW Patrol The Movie: Marshall Gone Missing or PAW Patrol The Movie: Marshall No More in some territories) is a Canadian American animated film based on the hit Spin-Master Nickelodeon Canadian animated series, PAW Patrol reated by Keith Chapman.