How long do you roast sesame seeds?

Preheat the oven to 350 degrees Fahrenheit. Place the seeds on a baking sheet in a single layer. Bake for about 4 to 5 minutes until fragrant and golden brown, stirring once. Do not stray far from the oven, since the seeds can go from toasted to burned quickly.