Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

How many levels are in link's awakening?

In total, there are nine main dungeons that players will go through. There are three mini-dungeons that they will encounter on their travels. And there's a bonus dungeon, the Color Dungeon, for any player interested in checking it out.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1643432551974) }}

Points points 3

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world