What does c space do?

In robotics and computer science, "configuration space" is a mathematical representation of the set of all possible positions and orientations of a robot or other mechanical system. It is used to plan and analyze the motion of the system and to identify and avoid collisions with obstacles.

---

C space does nothing- there is no "space"