Who is moms mable?

Loretta Mary Aiken (March 19, 1894 – May 23, 1975), known by her stage name Jackie "Moms" Mabley, was an African American stand-up comedian and actress. Mabley entertained on the Chitlin' Circuit of African-American vaudeville. Mabley recorded comedy albums and was on various TV programs and films.