What is the tallest lighthouse?

The tallest lighthouse is the Punta Penna Lighthouse in Vasto, Italy. At a height of 70 metres it is the eighth tallest "traditional lighthouse" in the world, and the second tallest lighthouse in Italy after the Lantern of Genoa.