What time was albert einstein born?

Albert Einstein was born on 14 March, 1879, in Ulm, Kingdom of Württemberg, German Empire, what is now known as Germany. He died on 18 April, 1955 (aged 76) in Princeton, New Jersey, U.S.A.

---

Albert Einstein was born at 11:30AM.