Who is maggie higgins?

Marguerite Higgins Hall (September 3, 1920 – January 3, 1966) was an American reporter and war correspondent. She is the first woman to win a Pulitzer Prize for Foreign Correspondence advanced the cause of equal access for female war correspondents.