What is the water dance?

WaterDance (also known as Wasser Tanzen or WATA), developed by Arjana Brunschwiler and Aman Schroter in the 1980s, has been called "an underwater three-dimensional journey where time and space lose their meaning” WaterDance emphasizes gentle flowing movement underwater.